## List of provisional eligible and ineligible candidates for the post of Administrative Officer (UR)

S. No.	Application Id	Name of Candidate
1.	NITR-23-01-1037	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH
2.	NITR-23-01-1350	SUNIT KUMAR SINGH
3.	NITR-23-01-1647	BRAJESH JAISWAL
4.	NITR-23-01-1931	AVIRAL SAXENA
5.	NITR-23-01-2142	KRISHNA GOPAL THAKUR
6.	NITR-23-01-2649	RAKESH KUMAR MISHRA
7.	NITR-23-01-271	GAUTTAM KUMAR SINGH
8.	NITR-23-01-3035	UMESH KUMAR VATES
9.	NITR-23-01-3115	GATHA TRIVEDI
10.	NITR-23-01-3608	KAMLESH TAYAL
11.	NITR-23-01-4002	CHOUDHURY ASHADEEP DAS
12.	NITR-23-01-4353	SIJU THOMAS
13.	NITR-23-01-4544	H S RAO
14.	NITR-23-01-4774	KUSH SHRIVASTAVA
15.	NITR-23-01-5022	JANMEJAY KUMAR
16.	NITR-23-01-630	R RIJU
17.	NITR-23-01-980	JITENDRA ARORA

1. List of provisionally Eligible Candidates for Interview

2. List of provisionally Not Eligible (Ineligible) Candidates

Reason for not being eligible:

- A. Failure to meet the age limit criteria (Not exceeding 40 Years plus admissible relaxation)
- B. Failure to meet essential qualification requirements.
- C. Not meeting the minimum total experience (15 Years) requirements. (Minimum 15 years of experience in Administration and/or Accounts, Establishment, Stores Purchase in a Government/ Quasi Government/ Autonomous organization)
- D. Not meeting the administrative experience (10 Years) requirements. (Of the total experience 10 years should be in a responsible supervisory administrative position, preferably, in educational institutes/training organization).

S. No.	Application Id	Name of Candidate	Reason for Not- Eligibility
1.	NITR-23-01-1042	BANKEY LAL YADAV	D
2.	NITR-23-01-118	RAJENDRA AHIRWAR	С
3.	NITR-23-01-1180	ANUBHA AGRAWAL	С
4.	NITR-23-01-1196	SNEHA KOPUL	В, С
5.	NITR-23-01-1204	ANSHU SHUKLA	В, С
6.	NITR-23-01-1256	FARAH NASEEM	С
7.	NITR-23-01-1394	RAHUL DEO VERMA	С
8.	NITR-23-01-1430	NEERAJ	С
9.	NITR-23-01-1431	AMIYA RANJAN SATPATHY	С
10.	NITR-23-01-1485	MAHESH PARWANI	A, D
11.	NITR-23-01-150	VIKAS CHAHAL	С
12.	NITR-23-01-1631	ASHISH KUMAR SINGH	С
13.	NITR-23-01-1806	SUNIL KUMAR SHIVNANI	С
14.	NITR-23-01-1868	PRIYA SHUKLA	В, С
15.	NITR-23-01-2054	MAHENDRA SINGH CHOUHAN	В, С
16.	NITR-23-01-2127	ANTIMA SINGH	С
17.	NITR-23-01-2194	NAVEEN ARWAL	В, С
18.	NITR-23-01-2246	HARENDRA PRATAP SINGH CHOUHAN	С
19.	NITR-23-01-2273	PARVESH KUMAR	D
20.	NITR-23-01-2297	SHYAMBIHARI RAJAK	В, С
21.	NITR-23-01-233	YASHWANT AJMERI	В, С
22.	NITR-23-01-2435	RATANLAL	В, С
23.	NITR-23-01-2476	ANKUR JAIN	В, С
24.	NITR-23-01-2607	RINCHU RAI	С
25.	NITR-23-01-2666	TARUN PRATAP SINGH ARYA	В, С
26.	NITR-23-01-2731	NAVEEN ARWAL	В, С
27.	NITR-23-01-2820	NAMRTA	В, С
28.	NITR-23-01-2869	SWAMI SWAMI	В, С

S. No.	Application Id	Name of Candidate	<b>Reason for Not- Eligibility</b>
29.	NITR-23-01-2875	ARBIND PRASAD	D
30.	NITR-23-01-2897	SHALU CHOUREY	C
31.	NITR-23-01-2900	GIRISH BHIOGADE	C
32.	NITR-23-01-2972	VIDHYA BHUSHAN MISHRA	D
33.	NITR-23-01-2978	DEEPAKKANDPAL	C
34.	NITR-23-01-3012	HANSRAJ SINGH	C
35.	NITR-23-01-3030	ANMOL AGARWAL	В, С
36.	NITR-23-01-3039	DINESH KUMAR THAPA	A
37.	NITR-23-01-3103	AKHILESH MEHDA	C
38.	NITR-23-01-3123	NEETHU K V	С
39.	NITR-23-01-3268	LALIT KUMAR DUBEY	A
40.	NITR-23-01-3287	NATASHA SINGH KAVIA	A
41.	NITR-23-01-3323	VINNY VERMA	D
42.	NITR-23-01-3379	BHARAT BHUSHAN	С
43.	NITR-23-01-3512	SREYA BABU S	С
44.	NITR-23-01-3538	BHARTEE	В
45.	NITR-23-01-3699	SHUBHAM KUMAR TETWAR	B, C
46.	NITR-23-01-3729	VARSHA AHUJA	С
47.	NITR-23-01-3740	ROMA	С
48.	NITR-23-01-3864	PRADIP KUMAR SINGH	С
49.	NITR-23-01-3900	AMIT KUMAR	С
50.	NITR-23-01-3924	SARITA DEVI	С
51.	NITR-23-01-3941	HARSHITA LILHARE	С
52.	NITR-23-01-3968	SHYAM KUMAR DIXIT	D
53.	NITR-23-01-3978	AKASH	С
54.	NITR-23-01-4042	NEERAJ KUMAR SONI	D
55.	NITR-23-01-4046	SANJEEV RAJ	С
56.	NITR-23-01-4063	RESHU SINGH	С
57.	NITR-23-01-4127	SURYA V S	С
58.	NITR-23-01-4130	RACHNA KATERIYA	B, C
59.	NITR-23-01-4135	SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA	A
60.	NITR-23-01-4149	PRACHI LALWANI	С
61.	NITR-23-01-4167	ARUN AHIRWAR	С
62.	NITR-23-01-4264	JYOTI VISHVKARMA	С
63.	NITR-23-01-4272	VISHAL JOSHI	D
64.	NITR-23-01-4284	STUTI TRIPATHI	B, C
65.	NITR-23-01-4406	RESHMA RAVI	C
66.	NITR-23-01-4424	NISHA NAIR	D
67.	NITR-23-01-4449	SARAH NADEEM	C

S. No.	Application Id	Name of Candidate	Reason for Not- Eligibility
68.	NITR-23-01-4468	SONU RANI	C
69.	NITR-23-01-4501	KIRAN TIWARI	B, C
70.	NITR-23-01-4538	КНИЅНВОО	С
71.	NITR-23-01-4586	SUNIL KUMAR AGNIHOTRI	D
72.	NITR-23-01-4600	PIYUSH KHARE	C
73.	NITR-23-01-4601	KAJAL RAI	С
74.	NITR-23-01-4613	AJAY KATARIYA	B, C
75.	NITR-23-01-4624	ANOOP KERKETTA	C
76.	NITR-23-01-4686	MUKESH KUMAR SANKHALA	D
77.	NITR-23-01-4695	JITENDRA YADAV	С
78.	NITR-23-01-4727	AMIT KUMAR DAS MOHAPATRA	B, C
79.	NITR-23-01-4767	SHAZMA QURESHI	С
80.	NITR-23-01-4798	ADITA TIWARI	С
81.	NITR-23-01-4899	MD IQBAL RIJVEE	B, C
82.	NITR-23-01-4933	VINAY KUMAR CHAUDHRI	B, C
83.	NITR-23-01-4944	ANNU SOMAN	С
84.	NITR-23-01-4947	PALAK AGRAWAL	С
85.	NITR-23-01-4964	RITIKA RAWAT	С
86.	NITR-23-01-5072	ANAM TOAHA	С
87.	NITR-23-01-60	ANUJ RAWAT	В
88.	NITR-23-01-627	DEEPIKA SHARMA	С
89.	NITR-23-01-718	ASHOK SAHA	A
90.	NITR-23-01-80	UMESH MALVIYA	С