• Extension Center
  • VIRTUAL TOUR
  • Email Login
  • Jobs/Vacancy
  • Tender/e-Tender
  • Employee Deskboard
  • Contact Us
  • (Auto-translation)

FACULTY AND STAFF

FACULTY
Photo Details
Dr. Dubey, Parag (Professor & Head)

Email: pdubey@nitttrbpl.ac.in

Key Areas

  • Marketing Management
  • Strategic Management
  • Green Marketing
  • Marketing of Forest Products

View More Details >>

Dr. Shivagunde, R. B. (Professor)

Email: rbshivagunde@nitttrbpl.ac.in

Key Areas

  • Quality Management -TQM, Six Sigma and QC
  • Leadership Development
  • Planned Change and innovations
  • Systems development, IB, OD and Marketing
  • Project management
  • Industrial consultancy

View More Details >>

Dr. Gupta, B. L. (Professor)

Email: blgupta@nitttrbpl.ac.in

Key Areas

  • Human Resource Development
  • Organization diagnosis, evaluation and accreditation
  • Visioning and Strategic planning
  • Performance appraisal and Organizational Development,
  • Policy formulation and analysis
  • Project management

View More Details >>

Dr. Dixit R.K. (Professor)

Email: rkdixit@nitttrbpl.ac.in

Key Areas

  • Design of distance & continuing education systems
  • Manpower planning
  • Computer aided instructional design

View More Details >>

Dr. Deshpande, Aashish (Professor)

Email: adeshpande@nitttrbpl.ac.in

Key Areas

  • Financial Management
  • Energy and Environmental Economics
  • Climate Change, Scenario Development and Policy Analysis
  • International Finance

View More Details >>

Dr. (Mrs.) Pradhan, Roli (Assistant Professor)

Email: rpradhan@nitttrbpl.ac.in

Key Areas

  • Bankruptcy prediction
  • Security analysis
  • Portfolio management
  • Corporate Finance
  • Risk Management
  • Management Accounting
  • Economics

View More Details >>

Staff
Sl.No. Name Designation
1. Mr. Rajeev Tiwari LDC/Typist
2. Mr. Rajesh Kumar Nayak MSA
pe