• VIRTUAL TOUR
  • Email Login
  • Jobs/Vacancy
  • ADMISSION
  • Tender/e-Tender
  • Employee Deskboard
  • Contact Us
  • (Auto-translation)

FACULTY AND STAFF

FACULTY
Photo Details
Dr. Walkey, A.S. (Professor & Head)

Email: aswalkey@nitttrbpl.ac.in

Key Areas

  • Power Systems
  • Electrification of Multistoried Building Complexes
  • Electrical and Electronic Equipment Installation, Testing & Maintenance
  • Design and Development of Outcome Based Curriculum
  • Student's Assessment
  • Laboratory Management

View More Details >>

Dr. (Mrs.) Rajeshwari, C.S. (Professor)

Email: csrajeshwari@nitttrbpl.ac.in

Key Areas

  • Electrical Machines and Drives
  • Instrumentation and Control
  • Renewable energy sources, Energy Conservation and Energy Efficiency in Electrical Utilities
  • Outcome-Based Education and Curriculum
  • Curriculum and instructional material development
  • Institutional building and managerial skills

View More Details >>

Prof.(Dr.) Seema Verma (Professor)

Email: sverma@nitttrbpl.ac.in

View More Details >>

Dr. (Mrs.) Pallavee Bhatnagar (Professor)

Email: pbhatnagar@nitttrbpl.ac.in

Key Areas

  • Power Electronics
  • Multilevel Inverters
  • Electric Vehicle Charging
  • PV- MPPT.
Prof. (Mrs.) Mathew, Susan S. (Associate Professor)

Email: ssmathew@nitttrbpl.ac.in

Key Areas

  • Training of Teachers
  • Development of laboratory manuals and assessment systems
  • Curriculum design in new technologies
  • Laboratory management
  • Electrical and electronics engineering

View More Details >>

Dr. (Mrs.) Potnis, Anjali (Assistant Professor)

Email: apotnis@nitttrbpl.ac.in

Key Areas

  • Digital Signal Processing
  • Digital Image processing
  • Communication and Instrumentation

View More Details >>

Prof. Kumar, Sanjeet (Assistant Professor)

Email: skumar@nitttrbpl.ac.in

Key Areas

  • Electronics Devices
  • Microprocessor and Microcontroller
  • VLSI technology
  • Embedded system design

View More Details >>

Staff
Sl.No. Name Designation
1. Mrs. Ratnesh Yadav LDC/Typist
2. Mr. Lokendra Mehra Mechanic
3. Mrs. Shakuntala Bai Multi Skilled Attendant